You are viewing all docs.

Filter by: AttachmentsSearchTag

 Has attachment Title Author Created Last Edited Group Tags
2019-02-06 Mining & Cryptocurrency Working Group Minutes

This meeting occurs every Wednesday at 6:00 PM EST (Washington, DC).  To join by computer go to www.join.me/commonsensemeeting By phone […]

Gerard Dache February 6, 2019 February 6, 2019
GBA 100K Developer Program Overview

The GBA Education & Training Working Group is planning to train  100,000 blockchain developers in 2020. The program is designed […]

Gerard Dache October 27, 2019 March 17, 2020
2021-03 GBW – FoMGL Planning

Weekly Zoom every Monday call at https://zoom.us/j/7034747939 8:00 AM Los Angeles 9:00 AM Denver 10:00 Dallas 11:00 AM Washington, DC […]

Gerard Dache July 11, 2020 July 13, 2020
GBA Certified Consulting Training Materials

Certified Trainers Partnership Agreement GBA Consulting Series Handbook v2.1 GBA Foundations Training v2.1 GBA Specialist Training (in development) Financial Specialist […]

Gerard Dache January 5, 2019 June 22, 2020
Using Data Analytics to Combat Cryptocurrency Crimes and Threats

New Economic Reality: Cryptocurrencies For thousands of years, governments around the world maintained sovereignty over their currency.  They minted coins, printed money […]

Gerard Dache October 29, 2018 January 26, 2019
Project Charter: Multi-state and International Secure Cryptocurrency Payment Consortium – MISCPC

Project Name: Multi-state and International Secure Cryptocurrency Payment Consortium – MISCPC Why All over the United States, state, local, and […]

Gerard Dache June 6, 2019 June 6, 2019
GBA Token Wallet Instructions

The GBA Play Token can be received and sent via a publically available wallet called MetaMask. Download and view the MetaMask […]

Gerard Dache February 29, 2020 April 4, 2020
Membership Benifits

The Government Blockchain Association (GBA) is a community and a platform that helps members connect, communicate and collaborate to find […]

Gerard Dache February 8, 2019 February 8, 2019
2020 GBA Healthcare Working Group Roadmap

The GBA Healthcare Working Group (HWG) and its members are committed to promoting knowledge of DLT/blockchain technology, connecting blockchain innovators […]

Gerard Dache October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019
2019-01-12 GBA HCWG Minutes

Government Blockchain Association (GBA) Healthcare Working Group Minutes January 12, 2019 Attendees: Yes Mirko De Malde (Call Moderator) Wassim Merheby Javier […]

Gerard Dache January 12, 2019 February 2, 2019

There are no docs for this view.

Viewing 1-10 of 156 docs