Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Certified International Blockchain Advisor Course

June 2 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-5

$299
Time Schedule (36 hours recurring every Monday):

! 1st session on Wednesday, June 2nd !

!! June 7th to Oct 4th, 2021 (36 hours total) – 2 hour sessions every Monday !!

Who is this course for?

Everyone who wants to get a deeper insight and understanding of the security and applicability of new technologies such as Blockchain, DLT, AI, 5G, IoT, etc.

Course Description

The purpose of this course is to provide students with a fundamental understanding of the Blockchain Technology. We will strive for a deeper knowledge of the technical aspect and the overall implementation process, so we can see clearer, where regulation comes as a sinful and effective part.

Course Topics

  • Cryptocurrencies: A New Era of digital assets
  • Bitcoin: past, presence, and future
  • Supply chain management
  • Artificial Intelligence in Big Data, Researches and fundamental knowledge 5G & Internet of Things – risks, chances, adoption
  • Blockchain (DLT), Tokonomy, securities, and utilities or Digital ownership via token / Examples for use cases in the economy (real estate, health care, agriculture, traffic & more)
  • Digitalization, citizenship, voting, digital IDs, ID process at all
  • Smart Cities, Smart Contracts
  • Legalization of New Technologies and Law
  • Blockchain Governance & Blockchain Ethics

Prof. Dr. MK Bhandari and Prof. Dr. h. c. Molt are longtime experienced trainer in the field of Blockchain and New Technologies, such as AI, IoT, and New Technologies. Prof. Dr. h. c. Molt was involved in the creation times of Bitcoin. Prof. Dr. MK Bhandari is an honored Indian law and regulation expert with countless years of experience in law education and expression.

This course allows you:

– Become a Satoshi Consulting Trainer

– Become a Blockchain and New Technologies Advisor

– Give advise to anyone who is interested in these technologies

– Get an advanced job experience by certification

After this course, you will understand fully this technology and why this impact is changing and impact every part of our society and how this will be regulated. Also we take a close look up to ethics and morals by using this technology and how it will be implemented.

The price for GBA members:  $ 299

The price for non-members: $ 549

Rgidtration Link:   https://bit.ly/3hc5RBG

Group of 3 people will get a 10% discount

 

Time zones:Start time*
USA, EDT7 am
London:12 pm
Germany1 pm
Dubai3 pm
India IST4:30 pm
Kazakhstan5 pm

 

 

Organizer

Satoshi Consulting & Education
Phone:
+491626428578
Email:
info@satoshicon.info
Website:
https://www.satoshicon.info

Venue

Online
PA United States + Google Map