Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GBA Blockchain Standards Working Group

April 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

Free
This group focuses on assuring and ensuring the quality, accountability, reliability, and sustainability of blockchain solutions. The group develops risk-based standards for the establishment, implementation, and maintenance of blockchain solutions. These standards can and should be used for the assessment and evaluation of products, processes, and organizations to support the acquisition management and source selection. The current project is the Blockchain Maturity Model

The group will also explore, experiment with, and implement Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO) governance models to establish, maintain, and assess compliance with standards and models. 

 

Los Angeles6:00 AM
Denver7:00 AM
Dallas8:00 AM
New York9:00 AM
London2:00 PM
Paris3:00 PM
Berlin3:00 PM
Lagos3:00 PM
Beirut4:00 PM
Dubai6:00 PM
Islamabad7:00 PM
New Delhi7:30 PM
Shanghai9:00 PM
Singapore10:00 PM

For the call details, please log into the GBA website and go to the GBA Standards & Certification Working Group page.


For more information, please contact the Working Group Leader,  Mr. Meiyappan Masilamani.

Details

Date:
April 1
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT
Cost:
Free

Organizer

Meiyappan Masilamani
Email:
meiyappan09@gmail.com
Website:
https://www.gbaglobal.org/members/meiyappan/profile/